top of page
Leaf Close Up

APPOINTMENTS

The Leaf Pantry provides fresh produce, bread, meats, and other groceries as well as household essentials and clothes to individuals and families in need throughout Midfield and surrounding communities.

Starting July 2024, The Leaf Pantry and Urban Farm will be accepting guests by Appointment Only. Sign up below to shop on the 3rd Saturday of each month, starting at 8am. Need special arrangments? Email veronica.smoke@theleafpantry.org to discuss options. 

Please note:

  • Only 1 person per household per pantry visit

  • Please bring your reusable bags 

Please remember our volunteers are doing their best to meet your needs in a respectful, prompt, timely manner. Please be courteous and patient during your visit.

Leaf Close Up

UPCOMING

  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Jul 20
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Aug 17
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Sep 21
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Oct 19
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Nov 16
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Dec 21
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Jan 18
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Feb 15
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Mar 15
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Apr 19
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, May 17
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Jun 21
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Jul 19
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Aug 16
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Sep 20
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Oct 18
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Nov 15
    Faith Church Midfield
  • Every 3rd Saturday
    Sat, Dec 20
    Faith Church Midfield
bottom of page